Skip to content

All Books

Filters

  • Shadow Man

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00
    Rs. 179.00 - Rs. 179.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00

    What Dennis Lehane does for Boston, Alan Drew does for Southern California in this gritty thriller about an idyllic community rocked by a serial ki...

    View full details
  • The Recruit

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.20
    Rs. 479.20 - Rs. 479.20
    Current price Rs. 479.20

    'Breathtaking . . . filled with twists and turns' JEFFERY DEAVER'A vivid portrait of a seedy world' GRAHAM MOORE* * *A small town. A deadly secret....

    View full details
  • Shadow Man

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Rs. 169.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 169.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00

    An explosive serial killer thriller perfect for readers of Lee Child, Karin Slaughter and Michael Connolly. Southern California, 1986. Detective Be...

    View full details
  • Shadow Man

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.00
    Rs. 479.00 - Rs. 479.00
    Current price Rs. 479.00