Skip to content

All Books

Filters

  • Chasing Evil (The Chronicles of Avantia #2)

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 189.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 189.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    Tanner and his flame bird, Firepos, have met a companion, a chosen rider to a ferocious wolf-beast. Together, they must race to locate the missing ...

    View full details
  • Puss in football boots

    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price Rs. 199.00 - Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00

    When a young boy asks his gran for a football kit, he is surprised to receive a cat instead! But the Puss wants to help his young friend make his ...

    View full details
  • My Body, Your Body: A book about human and animal bodies (Wonderwise)

    Original price Rs. 159.00 - Original price Rs. 189.00
    Original price
    Rs. 159.00 - Rs. 189.00
    Rs. 159.00 - Rs. 189.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

    My Body, Your Body takes a surprising look at all kinds of bodies, including your own. Compare your sense of smell with a shark's! Think what it wo...

    View full details
  • Dr Franklin's Island

    Original price Rs. 235.00
    Original price Rs. 235.00 - Original price Rs. 235.00
    Original price Rs. 235.00
    Rs. 159.00 - Rs. 189.00
    Rs. 159.00 - Rs. 189.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

    What's it like to see your friend transformed into a raven before your very eyes, and to know it's your turn next? How does it feel to morph into a...

    View full details
  • Call to War

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 139.00 - Rs. 169.00
    Rs. 139.00 - Rs. 169.00
    Current price Rs. 139.00

    DescriptionTanner, his Beast Firepos, and his companions are on a perilous mission to save the land of Avantia from the evil warlord Derthsin. They...

    View full details
  • Vermok the Spiteful Scavenger

    Original price Rs. 230.00
    Original price Rs. 230.00 - Original price Rs. 230.00
    Original price Rs. 230.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00
    Rs. 169.00 - Rs. 169.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00

    Author: Adam Blade Publisher: Hachette Children's GroupLanguage: English Details: Deep in the tunnels under the Warrior's Road lurks a hideous Beas...

    View full details
  • The Real Fairy Storybook

    Original price Rs. 620.00
    Original price Rs. 620.00 - Original price Rs. 620.00
    Original price Rs. 620.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    It's nearly midnight, and there's still a thousand pearls to be sewn on the Fairy Queen's dress... Eavesdrop on Blossom, the Royal Dressmaker, and ...

    View full details
  • Bert The Fairies' Fashion Expert (Crazy Jobs)

    Original price Rs. 650.00
    Original price Rs. 650.00 - Original price Rs. 650.00
    Original price Rs. 650.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Crazy Jobs is all about the jobs of different characters in fairytale land. Meet Bert, fashion designer to the stars of Fairyland! He made Cinderel...

    View full details
  • VIRTUAL HISTORY TOURS: Look Around A Medieval Castle

    Original price Rs. 359.00
    Original price Rs. 359.00 - Original price Rs. 359.00
    Original price Rs. 359.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00
    Rs. 179.00 - Rs. 179.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00

    Taking the reader on a tour of some of the great buildings of previous ages, this series looks at the daily lives of the people who used the build...

    View full details
  • Aliens Stole My Dog: Book 5 (Books For Boys)

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 119.00
    Rs. 119.00 - Rs. 119.00
    Current price Rs. 119.00

    From football to go karting, and real heroes and aliens, Books for Boys are packed with high action, adventure and humour, ideal for turning reluc...

    View full details
  • The Naughtiest Girl Marches On

    Original price Rs. 165.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 165.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 165.00
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 239.20
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 239.20
    Current price Rs. 99.00

    Elizabeth is overjoyed to be appointed monitor again, especially when the new head-boy and girl have such exciting ideas. But one of the second for...

    View full details
  • The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Invisible Thief

    Original price Rs. 315.00
    Original price Rs. 315.00 - Original price Rs. 315.00
    Original price Rs. 315.00
    Current price Rs. 252.00
    Rs. 252.00 - Rs. 252.00
    Current price Rs. 252.00

    The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's a mysterious burg...

    View full details
  • Malory Towers: 12: Goodbye

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00
    Rs. 280.00 - Rs. 280.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00

  • Rule of Wolves (King of Scars, #2)

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.20
    Rs. 479.20 - Rs. 479.20
    Current price Rs. 479.20

    The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! The wolves are circling and a young king will face his gre...

    View full details
  • Ruin And Rising (The Shadow and Bone Trilogy #3)

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.20
    Rs. 479.20 - Rs. 479.20
    Current price Rs. 479.20

    The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne.Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracke...

    View full details
  • The Loss (The Originals, #2)

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00
    Rs. 280.00 - Rs. 280.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00

    It's 1766. The oldest vampires in the world, siblings Klaus, Elijah and Rebekah Mikaelson, have rebuilt New Orleans to great glory. The witches liv...

    View full details
  • SHAKESPEARE STORY - ROMEO AND JULIET

    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 125.00
    Rs. 125.00 - Rs. 125.00
    Current price Rs. 125.00

    SHAKESPEARE STORY - ROMEO AND JULIET

  • Beast Quest: Sepron The Sea Serpent

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 125.00
    Rs. 125.00 - Rs. 125.00
    Current price Rs. 125.00

    Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. An evil wizard has ...

    View full details
  • The Beginning of the Armadilloes (Just So Stories)

    Original price Rs. 125.00 - Original price Rs. 125.00
    Original price
    Rs. 125.00
    Rs. 125.00 - Rs. 125.00
    Current price Rs. 125.00

    On the banks of the turbid Amazon, Painted Jaguar is hungry. How can Stickly-Prickly Hedgehog and Slow-and-Solid Tortoise escape ...

    View full details
  • The Vanquish Vendetta

    Original price Rs. 595.00
    Original price Rs. 595.00 - Original price Rs. 595.00
    Original price Rs. 595.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00
    Rs. 219.00 - Rs. 219.00
    Current price Rs. 219.00

    Lord Curfew has been returned to Dullitch, but things are not as they seem. The real Lord Curfew was brutally murdered and now an evil impostor ...

    View full details
  • When the Siren Wailed

    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 319.20
    Rs. 319.20 - Rs. 319.20
    Current price Rs. 319.20

    It is 1939, and the Clark family (Nobby and Rosie, and the children Laura, Andy and Tim) lives in South London. Although they are poor - and often ...

    View full details
  • The Five Find-Outers: 10: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle

    Original price Rs. 315.00
    Original price Rs. 315.00 - Original price Rs. 315.00
    Original price Rs. 315.00
    Current price Rs. 252.00
    Rs. 252.00 - Rs. 252.00
    Current price Rs. 252.00

    The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's been a robbery at...

    View full details
  • Malory Towers: 03: Third Year

    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00
    Rs. 200.00 - Rs. 200.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00

  • Malory Towers: 06: Last Term

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00
    Rs. 280.00 - Rs. 280.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00