Skip to content

All Books

Filters

  • Beach Road

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Tom Dunleavy has a one-man law firm in East Hampton, summer home to billionaires and Hollywood celebrities. But his clients are the people he grew ...

    View full details
  • Mansfield Park

    Original price Rs. 249.00
    Original price Rs. 249.00 - Original price Rs. 249.00
    Original price Rs. 249.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    Author: Jane Austen Goodreads Rating: 3.86 Publisher: Headline About: When the gorgeous Henry Crawford and his pretty sister Mary come to Mansfiel...

    View full details
  • The Thread (Hardcover Edition)

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Rs. 259.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 259.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 259.00

    A beautiful and epic novel that spans nearly a hundred years, The Thread is a magnificent story of a friendship and a love that endures through the...

    View full details
  • Love Me Tender

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    A heartrending tale of love and tragedy during The Birmingham Blitz. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. For Kathy O’Malley, life has...

    View full details
  • A Thirsting Land (Kitty Rainbow Trilogy, #3)

    Original price Rs. 425.00
    Original price Rs. 425.00 - Original price Rs. 425.00
    Original price Rs. 425.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00
    Rs. 169.00 - Rs. 169.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00

    1946: For the widowed young mother Kay Fitzpatrick the return from the all-enveloping heat of wartime Alexandria to the chill of post-war England i...

    View full details
  • Sunlight on the Mersey

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 120.00
    Rs. 120.00 - Rs. 120.00
    Current price Rs. 120.00

    Three years have passed since the end of the Great War. Yet life in Liverpool remains uncertain for shopkeeper's wife Kate Mundy and her family.Fol...

    View full details
  • A Liverpool Legacy

    Original price Rs. 425.00
    Original price Rs. 425.00 - Original price Rs. 425.00
    Original price Rs. 425.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Set in Liverpool at the end of the Second World War, Anne Baker's saga will move you to tears of sadness and joy.On a spring day in 1947, Millie an...

    View full details
  • Friends Forever

    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    FRIENDS FOREVER is a nostalgic and moving saga from bestselling author Lyn Andrews. A must-read for fans of Kitty Neale and Ellie Deane.In 1928 Ber...

    View full details
  • A Liverpool Lullaby

    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Young and pretty Evie Hobson spends her days serving behind the counter at her father's Chemist shop. Joseph Hobson is a bullying man and Evie isn'...

    View full details
  • Goodnight Lady

    Original price Rs. 725.00
    Original price Rs. 725.00 - Original price Rs. 725.00
    Original price Rs. 725.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
    Rs. 249.00 - Rs. 249.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    In GOODNIGHT LADY by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole, women are strong, resilient and vengeful. When these ladies know what they want, no...

    View full details
  • Secret in the Family

    Original price Rs. 249.00
    Original price Rs. 249.00 - Original price Rs. 249.00
    Original price Rs. 249.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 99.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00

    Minor creases to spine and cover some discolour to pages.

  • Mist Over the Mersey

    Original price Rs. 139.00 - Original price Rs. 139.00
    Original price
    Rs. 139.00
    Rs. 139.00 - Rs. 139.00
    Current price Rs. 139.00

    When the Chattertons arrive in Scotland Road everyone can see that they are too posh for the area.But Dee Chatterton's family has suffered a downtu...

    View full details
  • Beyond a Misty Shore

    Original price Rs. 129.00 - Original price Rs. 129.00
    Original price
    Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    It is 1945 and the war is finally over. But for sisters Sophie and Maria, who have no choice but to leave their beloved home on the Isle of Man, th...

    View full details
  • Daughters of the Mersey

    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00 - Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    With the scars of World War I still fresh, the Dransfield family face further challenges...When Steven Dransfield loses his fortune in the Depressi...

    View full details
  • Through Rose-Coloured Glasses

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Sunday Times bestselling author Anne Baker returns with another compelling saga of family secrets, heartache and happy endings Dinah Radcliffe does...

    View full details
  • Diamonds in Danby Walk

    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00 - Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00
    Rs. 169.00 - Rs. 169.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00

    Set in London's East End in the 1900s, DIAMONDS IN DANBY WALK is Pam Evans' dramatic and heartrending family saga sure to appeal to fans of Dilly C...

    View full details
  • The Faithless

    Original price Rs. 195.00
    Original price Rs. 195.00 - Original price Rs. 195.00
    Original price Rs. 195.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    To the outside world, Cynthia Tailor is a woman to envy; she has a devoted husband, a lovely home and two children. But Cynthia is deeply unhappy; ...

    View full details
  • Liverpool Love Song

    Original price Rs. 520.00
    Original price Rs. 520.00 - Original price Rs. 520.00
    Original price Rs. 520.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    The compelling, heartwarming saga from bestselling author Anne Baker.When Helen Redwood is tragically widowed, she and her daughter, Chloe, move to...

    View full details
  • A Liverpool Legacy

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Set in Liverpool at the end of the Second World War, Anne Baker's latest saga will move you to tears of sadness and joy.On a spring day in 1947, Mi...

    View full details
  • Pedlar's Row: A moving post-war saga of community, sisters and betrayal

    Original price Rs. 650.00
    Original price Rs. 650.00 - Original price Rs. 650.00
    Original price Rs. 650.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    In 1946, Pedlar's Row in Bermondsey is home to a close-knit community counting its blessings to have survived the war intact - and full of curiosit...

    View full details
  • Honeymoon

    Original price Rs. 525.00
    Original price Rs. 525.00 - Original price Rs. 525.00
    Original price Rs. 525.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    Don't give away the ending ... don't give away the beginning.How does it feel to be desired by every man and envied by every woman? Wonderful. This...

    View full details
  • The Faithless

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Number-one bestselling author Martina Cole (The Family, Hard Girls) delivers a hard-hitting novel that’s a guaranteed bestseller.To the outside wor...

    View full details
  • Reach For Tomorrow

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 99.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00

    Rosie Ferry is hardly more than a child when her father and brothers are lost in a pit disaster. Her mother falls apart, leaving Rosie in charge of...

    View full details
  • Maggie May

    Original price Rs. 360.00
    Original price Rs. 360.00 - Original price Rs. 360.00
    Original price Rs. 360.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    left to raise her younger brother,maggie escapes to the countryside.she builds a new ,idyllic life for them both,but her happiness is to be short l...

    View full details