Skip to content

Products

  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755333394
    Save 57%

    A Labour of Love

    Original Price Rs. 299.00
    Current Price Rs. 129.00

    Its 1980s Merseyside and teenage cousins Sophie and Charlie are at a turning point in each of their lives. Sophie, seventeen years old and stunning...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755359981
    Save 58%

    A Song At Sunset

    Original Price Rs. 450.00
    Current Price Rs. 189.00

    Lovers are torn apart in World War Two and a mother and daughter separated by guilt and shame this stunning novel, for fans of Kate Morton and Luci...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747259671
    Save 60%

    A Sweetheart Deal

    Original Price Rs. 299.00
    Current Price Rs. 120.00

    Ben Richards' third novel A Sweetheart Deal is another intelligent and assured novel of life at the sharp end of contemporary London. Mel Holloway ...

    View full details
  • Sold out

    About Last Night

    Original Price Rs. 199.00
    Current Price Rs. 129.00

    How far would you go to save your best friend?About Last Night is a compelling novel of friendship, family and trust, from Adele Parks, author of t...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755332656
    Save 66%

    Almost A Crime

    Original Price Rs. 350.00
    Current Price Rs. 119.00

    Scandal, affairs and betrayal abound in ALMOST A CRIME by Penny Vincenzi - perfect for any fan of Kate Morton's The Lake House, or Harriet Evans' T...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781472237514
    Save 74%

    Always I'll Remember

    Original Price Rs. 499.00
    Current Price Rs. 129.00

    It's 1939 and Abigail Vickers, enjoying her promising new job in an office, is overjoyed when she meets James Benson there and they both fall compl...

    View full details
  • Sold out

    An Absolute Scandal

    Original Price Rs. 292.00
    Current Price Rs. 199.00

    What do you do when you lose everything? It was one of the biggest scandals of the 80s. Lloyds. It started with just a few requests for money from ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Sold out

    Anansi Boys

    Original Price Rs. 699.00
    Current Price Rs. 559.00

    GOD IS DEADMEET THE KIDSFat Charlie Nancy is not having a good week. His estranged father recently dropped dead on a karaoke stage and has left Fat...

    View full details
  • Book IBD 9780755305094
    Sold out

    Anansi Boys

    Original Price Rs. 699.00
    Current Price Rs. 559.20

    Alternate cover for this ISBN can be found hereGOD IS DEADMEET THE KIDSFat Charlie Nancy is not having a good week. His estranged father recently d...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747258070
    Save 57%

    Angels of Mercy

    Original Price Rs. 299.00
    Current Price Rs. 129.00

    Blue-eyed, blond-haired, full of smiles and sweetness, even as babies twins Kate and Evvie Greenway captured the hearts of Liverpool's Scotland Roa...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755331345
    Save 71%

    Before The Storm

    Original Price Rs. 450.00
    Current Price Rs. 129.00

    On an autumn day in 1909 wealthy young Richard Finborough catches sight of twenty-year-old Isabel Zeale at the harbour at Lynmouth in Devon. Her be...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Sale

    Blackthorn Winter

    from Rs. 129.00

    In April, when blackthorn blossom clothes the hedgerows like a wedding veil, there sometimes comes a frost so severe that it seems as if the summer...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755329991
    Save 66%

    Caroline's Sister

    Original Price Rs. 499.00
    Current Price Rs. 169.00

    To her younger sister, Tessa, Caroline O'Shaughnessy has everything - great looks, easy charm, and the distinctly desirable Damien Woods. But for C...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755350162
    Save 50%

    Connections

    Original Price Rs. 199.00
    Current Price Rs. 99.00

    In touching, poignant and delicious tales of life by the ocean, Sheila introduces some of the most likeable and interesting characters she's create...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747267652
    Save 73%

    Cranberry Queen

    Original Price Rs. 550.00
    Current Price Rs. 149.00

    Diana Moore, a thirty-something professional in New York City, is brooding over rumors about her ex-lovers beautiful new girlfriend, when the unima...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755336142
    Save 71%

    Desire

    Original Price Rs. 450.00
    Current Price Rs. 129.00

    Lisa Costello is leading a charmed life - until she wakes up the morning after her glamorous Thailand wedding to find her new husband Josh dead in ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Sold out

    Destinations

    Original Price Rs. 399.00
    from Rs. 139.00

    Two eavesdropping train passengers learn more than they bargained for about their own love lives; an office-party fling has unforeseen consequences...

    View full details