Skip to content

All Books

  • Book Bookish Santa
    Save 60% Save %

    With or Without You

    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00
    Rs. 159.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

    When Jake tells Lyssa it's not working, she knows he's not talking about the toaster. What she doesn't realise is that he has been seduced by anoth...

    View full details
  • Buy George Cross Heroes Book Online at Low Prices in India | Bookish Book Bookish Santa 9780755360826
    Save 50% Save %

    George Cross Heroes

    by Michael Ashcroft
    Original price Rs. 799.00
    Original price Rs. 799.00 - Original price Rs. 799.00
    Original price Rs. 799.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    In a broadcast to the nation in September 1940 King George VI announced the institution of the George Cross - a civilian equivalent of the Victoria...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Save 64% Save %

    The Gingerbread Woman

    by Jennifer Johnston
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00 - Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
    Rs. 249.00 - Rs. 249.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    On a rainy afternoon on Killiney Hill a young man walking, without his overcoat, happens upon a woman gazing out over Dublin bay, standing perilous...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755332519
    Save 62% Save %

    Solo

    by Jill Mansell
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 150.00
    Rs. 150.00 - Rs. 150.00
    Current price Rs. 150.00

    SOLO is a delightful romantic novel from bestselling author Jill Mansell, not to be missed by readers of Lucy Diamond and Cathy Kelly.Mad about a m...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747259671
    Save 60% Save %

    A Sweetheart Deal

    by Ben Richards
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 120.00
    Rs. 120.00 - Rs. 120.00
    Current price Rs. 120.00

    Ben Richards' third novel A Sweetheart Deal is another intelligent and assured novel of life at the sharp end of contemporary London. Mel Holloway ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781472237514
    Save 74% Save %

    Always I'll Remember

    by Rita Bradshaw
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    It's 1939 and Abigail Vickers, enjoying her promising new job in an office, is overjoyed when she meets James Benson there and they both fall compl...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781472236456
    Save 63% Save %

    Love And War

    by Dee Williams
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Living in their two-up-two-down in Rotherhithe in 1938, Eileen and Ronald Wells lead a happy and settled existence with their three daughters, all ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747266778

    Baggage: An unputdownable thriller about digging up the past

    by Emily Barr
    Original price Rs. 139.00 - Original price Rs. 139.00
    Original price
    Rs. 139.00
    Rs. 139.00 - Rs. 139.00
    Current price Rs. 139.00

    At eighteen, your closest friend commits suicide.At twenty-nine, you're backpacking in the Australian outback when you see her. She has a husband. ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747264996
    Save 68% Save %

    Turning for Home

    by Sarah Challis
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00
    Rs. 189.00 - Rs. 189.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00

    A cantankerous, elegant old woman sits in her beautiful Somerset house while her family secretly plots to evict her. In the garden is Lady Pamela's...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747266365
    Save 75% Save %

    He's Got to Go

    by Sheila O'Flanagan
    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Original price Rs. 550.00 - Original price Rs. 550.00
    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Current price Rs. 139.00
    Rs. 139.00 - Rs. 139.00
    Current price Rs. 139.00

    What do you do when the man in your life lets you down? Show him the door? Chuck his clothes out of the window? Cut the crotch from his trousers?If...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747258070
    Save 57% Save %

    Angels of Mercy

    by Lyn Andrews
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Blue-eyed, blond-haired, full of smiles and sweetness, even as babies twins Kate and Evvie Greenway captured the hearts of Liverpool's Scotland Roa...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755332953
    Save up to 54% Save %

    The Return

    by Victoria Hislop
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 139.00 - Rs. 179.00
    Rs. 139.00 - Rs. 179.00
    Current price Rs. 139.00

    An atmospheric, vibrant and moving tale of pain and passion at the heart of war-torn Spain, from Victoria Hislop, the million-copy bestselling auth...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755359981
    Save 58% Save %

    A Song At Sunset

    by Amelia Carr
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00 - Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00
    Rs. 189.00 - Rs. 189.00
    Current price Rs. 189.00

    Lovers are torn apart in World War Two and a mother and daughter separated by guilt and shame this stunning novel, for fans of Kate Morton and Luci...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747263913
    Save 63% Save %

    The Stationmaster's Daughter (Glasgow & Clydebank Sagas #3)

    by Maggie Craig
    Original price Rs. 349.00
    Original price Rs. 349.00 - Original price Rs. 349.00
    Original price Rs. 349.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Living away from the poverty that surrounds her in the stationmaster's cottage at Partick, Carrie Burgess leads a charmed life. Her only real probl...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755329991
    Save 66% Save %

    Caroline's Sister

    by Sheila O'Flanagan
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00
    Rs. 169.00 - Rs. 169.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00

    To her younger sister, Tessa, Caroline O'Shaughnessy has everything - great looks, easy charm, and the distinctly desirable Damien Woods. But for C...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755329458
    Save 71% Save %

    The Family Man

    by Elinor Lipman
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00 - Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Henry Archer is a lawyer: successful, gay, lonely. Thalia, his estranged step-daughter, is about to embark on a risky plan to further her Hollywoo...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755394203
    Save 67% Save %

    Playing Away (Playing Away #1)

    by Adele Parks
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00 - Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    The unforgettable debut novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 ebook bestseller, The Stranger In My Home. Playing Away became an instant bests...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747267430
    Save 25% Save %

    Open House

    by Jill Mansell
    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price Rs. 199.00 - Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    Love is always just around the corner in a Jill Mansell novel - with a few surprises and a lot of humour on the way to happinessNell O'Driscoll's k...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780747265665
    Save 74% Save %

    Isobel's Wedding

    by Sheila O'Flanagan
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Four hundred and twenty pearls hand-sewn onto the wedding dress. The Mediterranean honeymoon booked for months. A pile of presents bigger than Ever...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755309580
    Save 50% Save %

    Our House

    by Cathy Woodman
    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price Rs. 199.00 - Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 99.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00

    Meet Sadie Keith: 39 years-young, single mum of twins, and self-employed magic operative (she doesn't like to say 'clown'). Sadie dreams about the ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755394333
    Save 62% Save %

    On Her Own Two Feet

    by Pamela Evans
    Original price Rs. 520.00
    Original price Rs. 520.00 - Original price Rs. 520.00
    Original price Rs. 520.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Bringing the Keep Fit movement vividly to life in 1940s' London, Pam Evans' family saga will inspire and enthral anyone who has ever dared to dream...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755333394
    Save 57% Save %

    A Labour of Love

    by Anne Baker
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Its 1980s Merseyside and teenage cousins Sophie and Charlie are at a turning point in each of their lives. Sophie, seventeen years old and stunning...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755321667
    Save 71% Save %

    Jumping to Conclusions

    by Sarah Challis
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00 - Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Point-to-point jockey Jess Haddon has maintained a resolute silence about the identity of the father of her little daughter, Izzy. But that hasn't ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755336142
    Save 71% Save %

    Desire

    by Louise Bagshawe
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00 - Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Lisa Costello is leading a charmed life - until she wakes up the morning after her glamorous Thailand wedding to find her new husband Josh dead in ...

    View full details