Skip to content

All Books

Filters

  • Moonlight on the Magic Flute

    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Jack and Annie head to 18th-century Austria, where they must find and help a musician by the name of Mozart. Decked out in the craziest outfits the...

    View full details
  • The Comedy of Errors

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Hilarious fun, this early comedy is filled with the merry violence of slapstick and farce. When two sets of twins, separated and apparently lost to...

    View full details
  • Brionne: A Novel

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 239.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 239.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Major James Brionne brought Dave Allard to trial for murder. Just before the hanging, Dave swore his brothers would take vengenance. . .Four year l...

    View full details
  • Code Like A Girl: Rad Tech Projects And Practical Tips

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.00
    Rs. 479.00 - Rs. 479.00
    Current price Rs. 479.00

  • The Sandman Vol. 8: World's End (New Edition) (Sandman (Graphic Novels))

    Original price Rs. 1,199.00
    Original price Rs. 1,199.00 - Original price Rs. 1,199.00
    Original price Rs. 1,199.00
    Current price Rs. 959.00
    Rs. 959.00 - Rs. 959.00
    Current price Rs. 959.00

    Reminiscent of the legendary Canterbury Tales, THE SANDMAN: WORLDS' END is a wonderful potpourri of engrossing tales and masterly storytelling. Imp...

    View full details
  • Meteor!

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00
    Rs. 280.00 - Rs. 280.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00

  • Fire & Heist

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

  • Where Is Mount Rushmore?

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 239.00
    Rs. 239.00 - Rs. 239.00
    Current price Rs. 239.00

  • Qb VII: A Novel

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 210.00
    Rs. 210.00 - Rs. 210.00
    Current price Rs. 210.00

    “You open the book and start reading. Quicker than you can say Uris you are caught up at once in the unfolding conflict. . . . It’s a professional ...

    View full details
  • To The Future, Ben Franklin!

    Original price Rs. 750.00
    Original price Rs. 750.00 - Original price Rs. 750.00
    Original price Rs. 750.00
    Current price Rs. 600.00
    Rs. 600.00 - Rs. 600.00
    Current price Rs. 600.00

    Get whisked away through time in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie in the #1 bestselling series--and meet famous Founding Father and invento...

    View full details
  • Chronicle Of A Blood Merchant

    Original price Rs. 799.00
    Original price Rs. 799.00 - Original price Rs. 799.00
    Original price Rs. 799.00
    Current price Rs. 639.00
    Rs. 639.00 - Rs. 639.00
    Current price Rs. 639.00

  • Rilla of Ingleside (Anne of Green Gables): 8 (Special Collector's Edition)

    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Anne's children were almost grown up, except for  pretty, high-spirited Rilla. No one could resist  her bright hazel eyes and dazzling smile. Rilla...

    View full details
  • Babymouse #7: Skater Girl

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00
    Rs. 280.00 - Rs. 280.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00

  • The Poky Little Puppy And The Pumpkin Patch (Little Golden Book)

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 239.00
    Rs. 239.00 - Rs. 239.00
    Current price Rs. 239.00

  • Prince Charming Isn'T Coming

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

  • Jane Austen Note Cards - Pride And Prejudice

    Original price Rs. 644.00
    Original price Rs. 644.00 - Original price Rs. 644.00
    Original price Rs. 644.00
    Current price Rs. 515.00
    Rs. 515.00 - Rs. 515.00
    Current price Rs. 515.00

  • Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: The Stone Cold Age

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

  • The Seventh Most Important Thing

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 239.00
    Rs. 239.00 - Rs. 239.00
    Current price Rs. 239.00

    This “luminescent” (Kirkus Reviews) story of anger and art, loss andredemption will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff’s Lost in the Sun and VinceVawter’...

    View full details
  • A to Z Mysteries: The Lucky Lottery (A Stepping Stone Book(TM)): The Luck Lottery: 12

    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00
    Rs. 200.00 - Rs. 200.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00

    Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copi...

    View full details
  • California: A History

    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00 - Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 559.00
    Rs. 559.00 - Rs. 559.00
    Current price Rs. 559.00

    California has always been our Shangri-la–the promised land of countless pilgrims in search of the American Dream. Now the Golden State’s premier h...

    View full details
  • The Making Of Donald Trump

    Original price Rs. 799.00
    Original price Rs. 799.00 - Original price Rs. 799.00
    Original price Rs. 799.00
    Current price Rs. 639.00
    Rs. 639.00 - Rs. 639.00
    Current price Rs. 639.00

  • Just A Bad Day

    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00
    Rs. 200.00 - Rs. 200.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00

  • The Comedy of Errors

    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 109.00 - Rs. 159.00
    Rs. 109.00 - Rs. 159.00
    Current price Rs. 109.00

    The Arden Shakespeare is the established edition of Shakespeare's work. Justly celebrated for its authoritative scholarship and invaluable commenta...

    View full details
  • Creative Trespassing

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.00
    Rs. 479.00 - Rs. 479.00
    Current price Rs. 479.00

    “At once playful, smart, easy to implement and, dare I say, punk rock, the pages of this book will wake you up to your personal power and remind yo...

    View full details