Skip to content

All Books

Filters

  • Hannah's Bright Star (Charmed Life, #4)

    Original price Rs. 150.00
    Original price Rs. 150.00 - Original price Rs. 150.00
    Original price Rs. 150.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 99.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00

    Four best friends, one lucky bracelet, and an utterly charming new middle-grade series! It's finally Hannah's turn to wear the lucky charm bracelet...

    View full details
  • Five Nights At Freddy’S: Fazbear Frights #2: Fetch

    Original price Rs. 395.00
    Original price Rs. 395.00 - Original price Rs. 395.00
    Original price Rs. 395.00
    Current price Rs. 316.00
    Rs. 316.00 - Rs. 316.00
    Current price Rs. 316.00

    The Fazbear Frights series continues with three more bone-chilling, novella-length tales to keep even the bravest Five Nights at Freddy's player up...

    View full details
  • Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #1: Season of the Witch

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.20
    Rs. 399.20 - Rs. 399.20
    Current price Rs. 399.20

    From the creator of Riverdale comes the chilling adventures of Sabrina, a new Netflix series based on the classic Archie Comics. This prequel YA no...

    View full details
  • Geronimo Stilton #75: The Sticky Situation

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00
    Rs. 280.00 - Rs. 280.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00

    When you're with Geronimo Stilton, it's always a fabumouse adventure! Geronimo and trap decide to start making Organic Honey with the help of some ...

    View full details
  • The Kingdom of Fantasy (The Kingdom of Fantasy #1)

    Original price Rs. 650.00
    Original price Rs. 650.00 - Original price Rs. 650.00
    Original price Rs. 650.00
    Current price Rs. 520.00
    Rs. 520.00 - Rs. 520.00
    Current price Rs. 520.00

    Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition! I ...

    View full details
  • I'm Too Fond of My Fur! (Geronimo Stilton #4)

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00
    Rs. 280.00 - Rs. 280.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00

    I was on my way 'round the world to Mouse Everest! The trip was long and dangerous. I almost froze my tail off on the way. And then I was kidnapped...

    View full details
  • Fright Camp (Goosebumps Series 2000, #8)

    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00
    Rs. 200.00 - Rs. 200.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00

    I lowered my head and started to swim slowly, steadily out to the white floating platform. I was four or five strokes away from it when I found som...

    View full details
  • Geronimo Stilton #76: Superstore Surprise

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00
    Rs. 280.00 - Rs. 280.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00

    When you're with Geronimo Stilton, it's always a fabulous adventure! It's the grand opening of traps new super store, but nothing is working. The l...

    View full details
  • Baby-Sitters Club #1: Kristy'S Great Idea

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 239.20
    Rs. 239.20 - Rs. 239.20
    Current price Rs. 239.20

    America's favorite series returns with a new look and a Netflix TV show. When Kristy Thomas has the great idea to form a Baby-sitters club-aa chanc...

    View full details
  • Amulet Book #4: The Last Council

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    Kazu Kibuishi's thrilling, new York Times bestselling series continues! Emily and her friends think they'll find the help they need in Cielis, but ...

    View full details
  • Amulet Book #6: Escape From Lucien

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.20
    Rs. 479.20 - Rs. 479.20
    Current price Rs. 479.20

    Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series continues! Navin and his classmates journey to Lucien, a city ravaged by war and plagued by my...

    View full details
  • Dragon Masters #14: The Land of the Spring Dragon (A Branches Book)

    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00
    Rs. 200.00 - Rs. 200.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00

    Drake travels to a secret fairy world to save the kingdom of bracken! Pick a book. Grow a reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early br>C...

    View full details
  • Thea Stilton #33: The American Dream

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00
    Rs. 280.00 - Rs. 280.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00

    Join Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters on an adventure packed with mystery and friendship! The Thea Sisters are taking a road trip across America...

    View full details
  • Thea Stilton #34: Roman Holiday

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00
    Rs. 280.00 - Rs. 280.00
    Current price Rs. 280.00

    Join Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters on an adventure packed with mystery and friendship! The Thea Sisters spend the holidays in Rome! The Thea Si...

    View full details
  • The Raven Cycle 2: The Dream Theives

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.20
    Rs. 399.20 - Rs. 399.20
    Current price Rs. 399.20

    If you could steal things from dreams, what would you take? Ronan Lynch has secrets. Some he keeps from others. Some he keeps from himself. One sec...

    View full details
  • The Baby-Sitters Club #18: Stacey's Mistake (Netflix Edition)

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 239.00
    Rs. 239.00 - Rs. 239.00
    Current price Rs. 239.00

    America's favorite series returns with a new look and a Netflix tv show. Stacey's so excited! She's invited her friends from the Baby-sitters Club ...

    View full details
  • Can I Have a Turn? (Hello, Hedgehog! #5)

    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00
    Rs. 200.00 - Rs. 200.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00

    Harry gets a new toy car in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad! Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Schola...

    View full details
  • The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix#03: Mary Anne Saves The Day

    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Original price Rs. 550.00 - Original price Rs. 550.00
    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Current price Rs. 440.00
    Rs. 440.00 - Rs. 440.00
    Current price Rs. 440.00

    this graphic novel adapted by Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner award-winning author of smile, is now available ...

    View full details
  • Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #8: Logan Likes Mary Anne!

    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Original price Rs. 550.00 - Original price Rs. 550.00
    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Current price Rs. 440.00
    Rs. 440.00 - Rs. 440.00
    Current price Rs. 440.00

    Another Baby-sitters club graphic novel adapted by new York Times bestselling author Gale galligan! It's the first day of a new school year, and wh...

    View full details
  • Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights #7: The Cliffs

    Original price Rs. 395.00
    Original price Rs. 395.00 - Original price Rs. 395.00
    Original price Rs. 395.00
    Current price Rs. 316.00
    Rs. 316.00 - Rs. 316.00
    Current price Rs. 316.00

    Some things must be learned the hard way. Reed sees an opportunity to teach the school bully not to mess with him, but ends up mangling the lesson....

    View full details
  • The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix#02: The Truth About Stacey

    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Original price Rs. 550.00 - Original price Rs. 550.00
    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Current price Rs. 440.00
    Rs. 440.00 - Rs. 440.00
    Current price Rs. 440.00

    this graphic novel adapted by Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner award-winning author of smile, is now available ...

    View full details
  • The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix#06: Kristy'S Big Day

    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Original price Rs. 550.00 - Original price Rs. 550.00
    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Current price Rs. 440.00
    Rs. 440.00 - Rs. 440.00
    Current price Rs. 440.00

    "A brand-new full-color graphic novel adapted by USA Today bestselling author Gale Galligan! Kristys mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to...

    View full details
  • The Raven Cycle 3: Blue Lily, Lily Blue

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.20
    Rs. 399.20 - Rs. 399.20
    Current price Rs. 399.20

    The third installment in the mesmerizing series from the irrepressible, #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater. Blue Sargent has fo...

    View full details
  • The Baby-Sitters Little Sister #3: Karen's Worst Day

    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00
    Rs. 200.00 - Rs. 200.00
    Current price Rs. 200.00

    It's fun to be a Baby-sitters Little Sister! No fair! Karen is having a bad-luck day. Her favorite jeans are missing. There's no prize in the Cru...

    View full details