Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Romance Collection (Set of 5 Books)

The Romance Collection (Set of 5 Books)

Paperback by Sudeep Nagarkar in English language
Regular price Rs. 639.00
Regular price Rs. 799.00 Sale price Rs. 639.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders except for academic books above ₹1000 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

WhatsApp us on +91-8851222013 to place a replacement request. Read our complete replacement, return & refund policy here.

Book Details:

Publisher: Random House
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 400
ISBN: 9788184007466

Related Categories: All Books Available Books Best Sellers English Books New and Trending Books New Fiction Books New Releases Newest Products Romance Romance Books

The box set is a collection of Sudeep Nagarkar’s first five novels.

The first is 'Few Things Left Unsaid’ that narrates the story of Aditya who is a student of engineering college, though he hates engineering. He is unusually confused and unclear about his ambitions when he meets Riya and, despite his efforts not to, he falls for her. The books tell Aditya’s story of finding love and then losing it again. Will love prevail?

The second is 'That’s the Way We Met, ’ a sequel to Sudeep’s first novel and goes on to tell the tale of Aditya and Riya, two lovers torn apart by ill fate. In this book, they are brought back together and soon rediscover their love for each other, the story goes on to describe a wobbly tale of love and hate that begins between the two when a tragedy rocks their lives.

The third book 'It Started with a Friend Request’ is based loosely on true events. Akash is a conservative boy who meets Aleesha, a girl who is absolutely poles apart from him. The free-spirited mass media student Aleesha and the single and simple-minded Akash come closer and soon their love blooms over their Backberrys.

The fourth book is 'Sorry, You’re Not My Type’ that narrates a story of friendship, infatuation, attraction and love—all of which are closely woven together with musical notes.

The fifth book 'You’re the Password To My Life’ is about the deep friendship that blossoms between two very different personalities, Virat and Kavya. Their friendship stands at crossroads when a mishap occurs and they are forced to tear apart from each other. Will Aditya be able to prevent this bond from breaking?

View full details