Skip to content

All Books

  • Save up to 57% Save %

    The Naughtiest Girl Again (The Naughtiest Girl #2)

    by Enid Blyton
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 139.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 139.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's...

    View full details
  • Save 50% Save %

    Just After Sunset

    by Stephen King
    Original price Rs. 259.00
    Original price Rs. 259.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 259.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00
    Rs. 159.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

      What would you do if your everyday world were turned upside down in an instant? In this collection of twist-in-the-tale stories of suspense you c...

    View full details
  • Save 35% Save %

    Midnight (The Vampire Diaries: The Return #3)

    by L.J. Smith
    Original price Rs. 305.00
    Original price Rs. 305.00 - Original price Rs. 305.00
    Original price Rs. 305.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Goodreads Rating: 3.79 Publisher: Hodder Children's Books About:  In Midnight, golden girl Elena Gilbert is back from the Dark Dimension, but has s...

    View full details
  • Save 50% Save %

    The Naughtiest Girl Collection (The Naughtiest Girl, #2-4)

    by Enid Blyton by  Anne Digby
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    The Naughtiest Girl AgainThe Naughtiest Girl is a MonitorHere's the Naughtiest Girl!

  • Save 56% Save %

    Hearts in Atlantis (Hardcover Edition)

    by Stephen King
    Original price Rs. 909.00
    Original price Rs. 909.00 - Original price Rs. 909.00
    Original price Rs. 909.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 449.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    Goodreads Rating: 3.83 Publisher: Hodder About: From the No. 1 bestselling master of suspense comes a new classic masterpiece, a novel in five part...

    View full details
  • Save 40% Save %

    Blaze

    by Richard Bachman (Pseudonym) by Stephen King
    Original price Rs. 232.00
    Original price Rs. 232.00 - Original price Rs. 232.00
    Original price Rs. 232.00
    Current price Rs. 139.00
    Rs. 139.00 - Rs. 139.00
    Current price Rs. 139.00

    Goodreads Rating: 3.72 Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton About:  He's got a plan.But he hasn't a clue...Clayton Blaisdell's capers are strictly sma...

    View full details
  • Save up to 70% Save %

    Sheltering Rain

    by Jojo Moyes
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Rs. 179.00 - Rs. 189.00
    Rs. 179.00 - Rs. 189.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00

    Goodreads Rating: 3.52 Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton About:  Set in colonial post-war Hong Kong and in a crumbling country house in southern Ir...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781444769500
    Save 69% Save %

    Respect

    by Mandasue Heller
    Original price Rs. 650.00
    Original price Rs. 650.00 - Original price Rs. 650.00
    Original price Rs. 650.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Chantelle has everything going against her. She's a good student who only wants to pass her exams and find a way out of the sink estate in Manchest...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781444720303
    Save 40% Save %

    You Re Coming With Me Lad

    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price Rs. 199.00 - Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 119.00
    Rs. 119.00 - Rs. 119.00
    Current price Rs. 119.00

    Policing rural Yorkshire is a far cry from Mike's old job hunting down drug gangs and knife crime in Central London. Settled back in his native Yor...

    View full details
  • Save 57% Save %

    The Horse Dancer

    by Jojo Moyes
    Original price Rs. 421.00
    Original price Rs. 421.00 - Original price Rs. 421.00
    Original price Rs. 421.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00
    Rs. 179.00 - Rs. 179.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00

      In a hidden corner of London, Henri Lachapelle is teaching his granddaughter and her horse to defy gravity, just as he had done in France, fifty ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Save 63% Save %

    Bring Me Home

    by Alan Titchmarsh
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    An enthralling family mystery from bestselling novelist and national treasure Alan Titchmarsh.It seems a perfect afternoon in the Highlands.Standin...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Save 66% Save %

    Handbags and Halos

    by Bernadette Strachan
    Original price Rs. 375.00
    Original price Rs. 375.00 - Original price Rs. 375.00
    Original price Rs. 375.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Nell Fitzgerald suspects that there must be more to life than pampering celebrity egos at the theatrical agency where she works, especially when sh...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780340707333

    Heaven's On Hold

    by Sarah Harrison
    Original price Rs. 129.00 - Original price Rs. 129.00
    Original price
    Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Middle-aged, middle-class, middle-management and middle-of-the-road . . .   David Keating fears he may be all these things. What saves him from des...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780340827031
    Save 68% Save %

    Don't Try This At Home

    by Katie Pearson
    Original price Rs. 407.00
    Original price Rs. 407.00 - Original price Rs. 407.00
    Original price Rs. 407.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    When fate nudges working mother Dot into a corner, she decides to give up the day job. So what if her kids can barely remember who she is; so what ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781473609730
    Save 70% Save %

    The Trader S Reward (The Traders #5)

    by Anna Jacobs
    Original price Rs. 437.00
    Original price Rs. 437.00 - Original price Rs. 437.00
    Original price Rs. 437.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    The final book in the Traders series.When Fergus Deagan's wife dies, leaving him to care for their small children, he doesn't know how to manage. H...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781444710854
    Save 73% Save %

    Before I Forget

    by Melissa Hill
    Original price Rs. 560.00
    Original price Rs. 560.00 - Original price Rs. 560.00
    Original price Rs. 560.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    Abby's memories are her most precious thing.Even though they're sometimes painful, she can't stop herself looking back, reliving the love of her li...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780340752463
    Save 64% Save %

    The Shell Seekers

    by Rosamunde Pilcher
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00 - Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
    Rs. 249.00 - Rs. 249.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    Artist's daughter Penelope Keeling can look back on a full and varied life: a Bohemian childhood in London and Cornwall, an unhappy wartime marriag...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781444796025
    Save 71% Save %

    One Small Act of Kindness

    by Lucy Dillon
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00 - Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    What can you do to make the world a better place?Libby helps a stranger, and transforms her life in the process.Libby and her husband Jason have mo...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780340953648
    Save 70% Save %

    Zulu Hart (George Hart #1)

    by Saul David
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe series, this masterful Victorian adventure set in the Zulu wars in South Africa introduces ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780340824061
    Save 35% Save %

    Distant Images

    by Audrey Howard
    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price Rs. 199.00 - Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    As they dazzle all the men at Queen Victoria's jubilee ball, Beth and Milly Goodwin seem to be mirror images of one another: beautiful, graceful an...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781444724059
    Save 75% Save %

    The Matchmaker

    by Elin Hilderbrand
    Original price Rs. 520.00
    Original price Rs. 520.00 - Original price Rs. 520.00
    Original price Rs. 520.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    A touching new novel from bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand in which a woman sets out to find love for those closest to her - before it's too lat...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780340735022
    Save 67% Save %

    Room For A Lodger

    by Sally Worboyes
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00 - Original price Rs. 450.00
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 149.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    It is 1970 when 20 year-old Cathy falls in love with a young docker, Johnny Dean, and becomes pregnant. He offers to marry her, but unbeknownst to ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780340794968
    Save 34% Save %

    Breathing Free

    by Teresa Hale
    Original price Rs. 195.00
    Original price Rs. 195.00 - Original price Rs. 195.00
    Original price Rs. 195.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    At the heart of the Buteyko Method lies the recognition that some 200 diseases, including respiratory conditions like asthma, develop because of h...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781473634718
    Save 58% Save %

    Children of the Revolution (Inspector Banks #21)

    by Peter Robinson
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
    Rs. 249.00 - Rs. 249.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    The body of a disgraced college lecturer is found on an abandoned railway line. In the four years since his dismissal for sexual misconduct, he'd b...

    View full details