Skip to content

All Books

  • Save 67% Save %

    Lady Oracle

    by Margaret Atwood
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00 - Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 229.00
    Rs. 229.00 - Rs. 249.00
    Current price Rs. 229.00

    'I planned my death carefully; unlike my life, which meandered along from one thing to another, despite my feeble attempts to control it ... At fir...

    View full details
  • Save 64% Save %

    Wilderness Tips

    by Margaret Atwood
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00 - Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
    Rs. 249.00 - Rs. 249.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    A leathery bog-man transforms an old love affair; a sweet, gruesome gift is sent by the wife of an ex-lover; landscape paintings are haunted by the...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Save 57% Save %

    Sweet Desserts

    by Lucy Ellmann
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 129.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Suzy Schwarz has learnt one or two things about life: other people know how you should live better than you do; sisters (especially Fran) can destr...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Save up to 55% Save %

    My Antonia

    by Willa Cather
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 179.00 - Rs. 219.00
    Rs. 179.00 - Rs. 219.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00

    Through Jim Burden's endearing, smitten voice, we revisit the remarkable vicissitudes of immigrant life in the Nebraska heartland, with all its ins...

    View full details
  • Bookish Santa
    Save 26% Save %

    Invitation to the Waltz

    by Rosamond Lehmann
    Original price Rs. 133.00
    Original price Rs. 133.00 - Original price Rs. 133.00
    Original price Rs. 133.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 119.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00

    A diary for her innermost thoughts, a china ornament, a ten-shilling note, and a roll of flame-coloured silk for her first evening dress—these are ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Save 50% Save %

    The Group

    by Mary McCarthy
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
    Rs. 149.00 - Rs. 169.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    THE GROUP follows eight graduates from exclusive Vassar College as they find love and heartbreak, forge careers, gossip and party in 1930s Manhatta...

    View full details
  • The Weather in the Streets

    by Rosamond Lehmann by  Carmen Callil
    Original price Rs. 169.00 - Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price
    Rs. 169.00
    Rs. 169.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00

    Taking up where Invitation to the Waltz left off, The Weather in the Streets shows us Olivia Curtis ten years older, a failed marriage behind her, ...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Save 42% Save %

    The Heart Goes Last

    by Margaret Atwood
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 349.00
    Rs. 349.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 349.00

    By the author of The Handmaid's Tale and Alias GraceStan and Charmaine are a married couple trying to stay afloat in the midst of economic and soci...

    View full details
  • Buy Tipping the Velvet Book Online at Low Prices in India | Bookish Book Prakash Books 9781860495243
    Save 78% Save %

    Tipping the Velvet

    by Sarah Waters
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
    Rs. 129.00 - Rs. 479.20
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    This delicious, steamy debut novel chronicles the adventures of Nan King, who begins life as an oyster girl in the provincial seaside town of Whits...

    View full details
  • Save 20% Save %

    Five Children and It

    by E. Nesbit
    Original price Rs. 295.00
    Original price Rs. 295.00 - Original price Rs. 295.00
    Original price Rs. 295.00
    Current price Rs. 236.00
    Rs. 236.00 - Rs. 236.00
    Current price Rs. 236.00

    'I love her books - particularly the Five Children and It sequence' - Neil Gaiman Digging in the gravel pit on a hot summer's day, five children d...

    View full details
  • Save 49% Save %

    Handmaid's Tale (The Handmaid's Tale #1)

    by Margaret Atwood
    Original price Rs. 449.00
    Original price Rs. 449.00 - Original price Rs. 449.00
    Original price Rs. 449.00
    Current price Rs. 229.00
    Rs. 229.00 - Rs. 229.00
    Current price Rs. 229.00

    Offred is a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead. She may leave the home of the Commander and his wife once a day to walk to food markets whose signs...

    View full details
  • Book Prakash Books 9780349015491
    Save 20% Save %

    Love Marriage

    by Monica Ali
    Original price Rs. 899.00
    Original price Rs. 899.00 - Original price Rs. 899.00
    Original price Rs. 899.00
    Current price Rs. 719.20
    Rs. 719.20 - Rs. 719.20
    Current price Rs. 719.20

    Two cultures. Two families. Two people. Yasmin Ghorami has a lot to be grateful for: a loving family, a fledgling career in medicine and a charmin...

    View full details
  • Transit
    Sold out

    Transit

    by Anna Seghers by Margot Bettauer Dembo by Stuart Evers
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.20
    Rs. 479.20 - Rs. 479.20
    Current price Rs. 479.20

    INTRODUCED BY STUART EVERS: ‘A genuine, fully fledged masterpiece of the twentieth century; one that remains just as terrifyingly relevant and tru...

    View full details
  • Buy How to Start a Revolution: Young People and the Future of Politics Book Prakash Books 9780349011912
    Sold out

    How to Start a Revolution: Young People and the Future of Politics

    by Lauren Duca
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.20
    Rs. 399.20 - Rs. 399.20
    Current price Rs. 399.20

    For fans of Reni Eddo-Lodge, Laurie Penny and Laura Bates, How to Start a Revolution is an examination of fourth wave feminism and political youth ...

    View full details
  • Buy The Little Book of Feminist Saints Book Online at Low Prices in Book IBD 9780349011271
    Sold out

    The Little Book of Feminist Saints

    by Julia Pierpont by Manjit Thapp
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.20
    Rs. 399.20 - Rs. 399.20
    Current price Rs. 399.20

    This inspiring, beautifully illustrated collection honors one hundred exceptional women throughout history and around the world. A Stylist Must-r...

    View full details
  • Buy I Was Told To Come Alone Book Online at Low Prices in India | Book IBD 9780349008370
    Sold out

    I Was Told To Come Alone

    by Souad Mekhennet
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.20
    Rs. 479.20 - Rs. 479.20
    Current price Rs. 479.20

    “I was told to come alone. I was not to carry any identification, and would have to leave my cell phone, audio recorder, watch, and purse at my hot...

    View full details
  • Sold out

    The Winding Stair

    by Daphne du Maurier by Frances King
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.20
    Rs. 479.20 - Rs. 479.20
    Current price Rs. 479.20

  • Buy In the Body of the World: A Memoir of Cancer and Connection Book Book IBD 9780349011424
    Sold out

    In the Body of the World: A Memoir of Cancer and Connection

    by Eve Ensler
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00 - Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 559.20
    Rs. 559.20 - Rs. 559.20
    Current price Rs. 559.20

    From the bestselling author of The Vagina Monologues and one of Newsweek's 150 Women Who Changed the World, a visionary memoir of separation and co...

    View full details
  • Sold out

    The Robber Bride

    by Margaret Atwood
    Original price Rs. 494.00
    Original price Rs. 494.00 - Original price Rs. 494.00
    Original price Rs. 494.00
    Rs. 169.00 - Rs. 219.00
    Rs. 169.00 - Rs. 219.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00

    This is the wise, unsettling, drastic story of three women whose lives share a common wound: Zenia, a woman they first met as university students i...

    View full details
  • Sold out

    Hungry Hill (Reissue)

    by Daphne Du Maurier
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00 - Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 559.00
    Rs. 559.00 - Rs. 559.00
    Current price Rs. 559.00

  • Buy The Friend Book Online at Low Prices in India | Bookish Santa Book IBD 9780349012810
    Sold out

    The Friend

    by Sigrid Nunez
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 479.20
    Rs. 479.20 - Rs. 479.20
    Current price Rs. 479.20

    A moving story of love, friendship, grief, healing, and the magical bond between a woman and her dog. When a woman unexpectedly loses her lifelong...

    View full details
  • Buy The Flight of the Falcon Book Online at Low Prices in India | Book Prakash Books 9781844080700
    Sold out

    The Flight of the Falcon

    by Amanda Craig by Daphne du Maurier
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00 - Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 559.20
    Rs. 559.20 - Rs. 559.20
    Current price Rs. 559.20

    As a young guide for Sunshine Tours, Armino Fabbio leads a pleasant, if humdrum life -- until he becomes circumstantially involved in the murder of...

    View full details
  • Book Bookish Santa
    Sold out

    The Underground Girls Of Kabul: The Hidden Lives of Afghan Girls Disguised as Boys

    by Jenny Nordberg
    Original price Rs. 479.00 - Original price Rs. 479.00
    Original price
    Rs. 479.00
    Rs. 479.00 - Rs. 479.00
    Current price Rs. 479.00

    An investigative journalist uncovers a hidden custom that will transform your understanding of what it means to grow up as a girl.In Afghanistan, a...

    View full details
  • Book Prakash Books 9780349011424
    Sold out

    In the Body of the World: A Memoir of Cancer and Connection

    by Eve Ensler
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00 - Original price Rs. 699.00
    Original price Rs. 699.00
    Current price Rs. 559.00
    Rs. 559.00 - Rs. 559.00
    Current price Rs. 559.00

    I have been exiled from my body. I was ejected at a very young age and I got lost.Playwright, author and activist Eve Ensler has devoted her life t...

    View full details