Skip to content

Available Books

Filters

  • Book Bookish Santa 9780746098240

    50 Science Things to Make and Do
    Kate Knighton

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 139.00

    Contains 50 stimulating activities, including foaming monsters, hanging crystals and kaleidoscopes. This title offers an approach to the practical ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 139.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781471137594

    Solomon's Kitten
    Sheila Jeffries

    Original price Rs. 650.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

    "This is a special kitten. She has come to heal."Soon after she is born, tiny kitten Taalulah, with her bright eyes and silver and white fur edged ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 650.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780001911611

    The Land Of Narnia
    Brian Sibley

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

    C.S. Lewis's "The Cronicles of Narnia" have captured the hearts and imaginations of millions of readers all over the world. Now, in this exciting g...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780857344359

    Stories For Boys (Treasuries)
    Igloo

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    Stories For Boys (Treasuries)

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781846460234

    Big and Little

    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00

    A very useful first learning book to help children understand opposites like big, little, long and short. Children can have fun pointing to the pic...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780007156832

    Withering Tights (The Misadventures of Tallulah Casey #1)
    Louise Rennison

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

    Hilarious new series from Queen of Teen – laugh your tights off at the (VERY) amateur dramatic antics of Talullah and her bonkers mates. Boys, snog...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780091940508

    A Simples Life: The Life and Times of Aleksandr Orlov
    Aleksandr Orlov

    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Aleksandr Orlov has in the last year become one of the most loved figures in British culture and his catchphrase - Simples! - can be heard from the...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
  • Buy Brooklyn House Magician’S Manual (Kane Chronicles) Book Online at Book Bookish Santa

    Brooklyn House Magician’S Manual (Kane Chronicles)
    Riordan Rick

    from Rs. 179.00

    Greetings, initiate!Carter Kane, here. Congratulations on reaching Brooklyn House in one piece. You are quite clearly descended from Egyptian royal...

    View full details
    from Rs. 179.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9788183894227

    Gulliver's Travels (Unabridged Edition) for Class IX for Term I & II
    Jonathan Swift

    Original price Rs. 245.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    Gulliver's Travels (Unabridged Edition) for Class IX for Term I & II

    Original price Rs. 245.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781473617346

    All in One Basket
    Deborah Mitford

    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    Entertaining, instructive, thought-provoking and hilarious, the unmistakeable voice of Deborah Devonshire rings out of this volume which combines h...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780141017877

    Motorworld
    Jeremy Clarkson

    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    Jeremy Clarkson invites us to Motorworld, his take on different cultures and the cars that they drive.There are ways and means of getting about tha...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780330491976

    Nip 'N' Tuck
    Kathy Lette

    Original price Rs. 750.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Journalist Lizzie McPhee has always thought of beauty as a case of mind over matter - if you don�t mind, it doesn't matter.But all that changes whe...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 750.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780141042817

    Ask Aggie: For All Your Cleaning Solutions
    Aggie MacKenzie

    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    Hundreds of solutions to all your housekeeping needs!Banish those stains and transform your home into a palace of sparkling surfaces, clutter-free ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 550.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780330331753

    The Bachelor Home Companion: A Practical Guide To Keeping House Like A Pig
    P.J. O'Rourke

    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

    This book looks at cooking, cleaning, and housekeeping for people who don't know how to do any of those things and aren't about to learn. There are...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780140236088

    'You'll Get Over It': The Rage of Bereavement
    Virginia Ironside

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00

    The death of a loved one is the most traumatic experience any of us face. No two people cope with it the same way: some cry while others remain dry...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 249.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781870376006

    West Country Beach Guide
    Andrew Carless

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    West Country Beach Guide

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
  • Book Prakash Books 9781422157978

    HBR's 10 Must Reads on Leadership
    Harvard Business School Press

    Original price Rs. 750.00
    Current price Rs. 499.00

    Go from being a good manager to an extraordinary leader.If you read nothing else on leadership, read these 10 articles (featuring “What Makes an Ef...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 750.00
    Current price Rs. 499.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780241340387

    The Mennyms (Mennyms #1)
    Sylvia Waugh

    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00

    A new edition of THE MENNYMS in the A Puffin Book series.From the outside, 5 Brocklehurst Grove looks like an ordinary house - the windows are alwa...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 129.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9789350094693

    Flame: The Story of My Mother Shahnaz Husain
    Nelofar Currimbhoy

    Original price Rs. 295.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00

    Universally recognized as much for her flaming tresses and her inimitable style, as for her stupendous and sustained global entrepreneurial success...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 295.00
    Current price Rs. 169.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780099588535

    Hidden
    Emma Kavanagh

    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00

    A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.HE'S WATCHINGA gu...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 599.00
    Current price Rs. 179.00
  • Book Bookish Santa

    I'll Walk Alone (Alvirah & Willy #8)
    Mary Higgins Clark

    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    Two years after the day that her son Matthew was kidnapped in broad daylight, Alexandra Moreland is still torn between hope and despair. Now, on wh...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780141028040

    And It's Goodnight from Him . . .: The Autobiography of the Two Ronnies
    Ronnie Corbett

    Original price Rs. 605.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00

    Double acts don't come any closer than the The Two Ronnies. Messrs Barker and Corbett kept a nation laughing for two decades, and yet despite the r...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 605.00
    Current price Rs. 149.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9780755332656

    Almost A Crime
    Penny Vincenzi

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 119.00

    Scandal, affairs and betrayal abound in ALMOST A CRIME by Penny Vincenzi - perfect for any fan of Kate Morton's The Lake House, or Harriet Evans' T...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 119.00
  • Book Bookish Santa 9781848102279

    Why Were Mummies Wrapped? (Ancient Egypt: First Questions And Answers)
    Catherine Chambers

    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00

    These first books of questions and answers have all the age-old questions kids always ask, as well as some new ones. The fun questions are clearly ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 159.00