First Floor, Pant Properties, Plot No. 2 & 3, A-1 Block, Budh Bazar Rd, Gandhi Chowk, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110059 110059 Delhi IN
Bookish Santa
First Floor, Pant Properties, Plot No. 2 & 3, A-1 Block, Budh Bazar Rd, Gandhi Chowk, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110059 Delhi, IN
+918851222013 https://www.bookishsanta.com/s/63fe03d26a1181c480898883/63ff598ca28ce28f2242c957/logo_red-480x480.png" [email protected]
9781782396277 6436806b032f76aa36a00e27 Everything You Told Me https://www.bookishsanta.com/s/63fe03d26a1181c480898883/6436806d032f76aa36a00e57/buy-everything-you-told-me-book-online-at-low-prices-in-india-book-prakash-books-9781782396277-30104000200899.jpg You went to bed at home, just like every other night.You woke up in the back of a taxi, over 250 miles away.You have no idea how you got there and no memory of the last ten hours.You have no phone, no money; just a suicide note in your coat pocket, in your own writing.You know you weren’t planning to kill yourself.Your family and friends think you are lying. Someone knows exactly what happened to you. But they’re not telling…Impossible to put down psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Louise Jensen and Lisa Hall. 9781782396277
out of stock INR 399.2
Prakash Books
1 1

You went to bed at home, just like every other night.You woke up in the back of a taxi, over 250 miles away.You have no idea how you got there and no memory of the last ten hours.You have no phone, no money; just a suicide note in your coat pocket, in your own writing.You know you weren’t planning to kill yourself.Your family and friends think you are lying. Someone knows exactly what happened to you. But they’re not telling…Impossible to put down psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Louise Jensen and Lisa Hall.
Language English
Author Lucy Dawson
Publisher Corvus
Pages 324
Binding Paperback
Isbn 13 9781782396277
Brand Prakash Books