Your browser does not support JavaScript!

First Floor, Pant Properties, Plot No. 2 & 3, A-1 Block, Budh Bazar Rd, Gandhi Chowk, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110059 110059 Delhi IN
Bookish Santa
First Floor, Pant Properties, Plot No. 2 & 3, A-1 Block, Budh Bazar Rd, Gandhi Chowk, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110059 Delhi, IN
+918851222013 //cdn.storehippo.com/s/63fe03d26a1181c480898883/63ff598ca28ce28f2242c957/logo_red-480x480.png" [email protected]
9780356506494 64255708c2b9fddaa5e01dba Skyborn: Seraphim, Book One //cdn.storehippo.com/s/63fe03d26a1181c480898883/6425813cc2b9fddaa5e5164c/buy-skyborn-seraphim-book-one-book-online-at-low-prices-in-india-book-prakash-books-9780356506494-39912950988995.jpg The first Seraphim novel - the start of an extraordinary fantasy adventure series from USA Today bestselling author, David Dalglish.'A must-read for fans of Michael Sullivan and Brent Weeks' Library Journal'Once you pick up Skyborn you won't want to put it down' Kelly McCulloughThe last remnants of humanity live on six islands floating high above the Endless Ocean, fighting a brutal civil war in the skies. The Seraphim, elite soldiers trained for aerial combat, battle one another while wielding elements of ice, fire and lightening.The lives of their parents claimed in combat, twins Kael and Breanna Skyborn enter the Seraphim Academy to follow in their footsteps. They will learn to harness the elements as weapons and fight at break-neck speeds while soaring high above the waters. But they must learn quickly, for a nearby island has set its hungry eyes on their home. When the invasion comes, the twins must don their wings and ready their blades to save those they love from annihilation.'A soaring tale that nails the high notes. Skyborn had me gazing heavenward, imagining what could be' Jay Posey, author of Three'Skyborn fully accomplishes that elusive fantasy fiction goal: creating a believable world, while maintaining a variety of fantastical elements. It's one of those rare, well blended tales where you're so expertly introduced to more and more of the world that you find yourself picturing it with ease' SciFiNow'[This] high-flying, dynamic adventure soars confidently and will appeal to teen and adult audiences alike' Publishers Weekly'Dalglish...begins a fresh epic fantasy series with a richly imagined world...Dalglish's high-flying action sequences are crisp and exciting, and he sets the stage for book two with a solid ending that will have readers eager for the next installment' 9780356506494
out of stock INR 559.2
Orbit
1 1

The first Seraphim novel - the start of an extraordinary fantasy adventure series from USA Today bestselling author, David Dalglish.'A must-read for fans of Michael Sullivan and Brent Weeks' Library Journal'Once you pick up Skyborn you won't want to put it down' Kelly McCulloughThe last remnants of humanity live on six islands floating high above the Endless Ocean, fighting a brutal civil war in the skies. The Seraphim, elite soldiers trained for aerial combat, battle one another while wielding elements of ice, fire and lightening.The lives of their parents claimed in combat, twins Kael and Breanna Skyborn enter the Seraphim Academy to follow in their footsteps. They will learn to harness the elements as weapons and fight at break-neck speeds while soaring high above the waters. But they must learn quickly, for a nearby island has set its hungry eyes on their home. When the invasion comes, the twins must don their wings and ready their blades to save those they love from annihilation.'A soaring tale that nails the high notes. Skyborn had me gazing heavenward, imagining what could be' Jay Posey, author of Three'Skyborn fully accomplishes that elusive fantasy fiction goal: creating a believable world, while maintaining a variety of fantastical elements. It's one of those rare, well blended tales where you're so expertly introduced to more and more of the world that you find yourself picturing it with ease' SciFiNow'[This] high-flying, dynamic adventure soars confidently and will appeal to teen and adult audiences alike' Publishers Weekly'Dalglish...begins a fresh epic fantasy series with a richly imagined world...Dalglish's high-flying action sequences are crisp and exciting, and he sets the stage for book two with a solid ending that will have readers eager for the next installment'Â
Language English
Author David Dalglish
Publisher Orbit
Pages 464
Binding Paperback
Isbn 13 9780356506494
Brand Orbit