First Floor, Pant Properties, Plot No. 2 & 3, A-1 Block, Budh Bazar Rd, Gandhi Chowk, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110059 110059 Delhi IN
Bookish Santa
First Floor, Pant Properties, Plot No. 2 & 3, A-1 Block, Budh Bazar Rd, Gandhi Chowk, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110059 Delhi, IN
+918851222013 https://www.bookishsanta.com/s/63fe03d26a1181c480898883/63ff598ca28ce28f2242c957/logo_red-480x480.png" [email protected]
9780241436370 6422bfbdd6b8b6028331f104 The Qb Bad Boy And Me https://www.bookishsanta.com/s/63fe03d26a1181c480898883/6422bfbed6b8b6028331f126/book-prakash-books-17988723048614.jpg AN INSTANT FAVOURITE!' Beth Reekles, author of THE KISSING BOOTHStar cheerleader Dallas Bryan has a problem on her hands - and his name is Drayton Lahey.Ever since the hot star quarterback of Archwood High football team hit her car with his motorcycle, he's had the annoying ability to get under her skin.Dallas has been thinking about Drayton way more than she should... in all the ways that she shouldn't.But Dallas has one goal - to pursue her dance-school dreams in California - and no one, not even a green-eyed football god, will stop her.As sparks fly, Dallas begins to wonder whether Drayton could cost her dreams... if he doesn't break her heart first...A fiery, seriously addictive and steamy debut, perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth.***PRAISE FOR THE QB BAD BOY AND ME***This book was such a page-turner! It was funny, perfectly paced, and always kept me guessing. An instant favorite!"- Beth Reekles, author of The Kissing Booth"A story filled with tons of plays that will hit you right in the feels."- Anna Todd, New York Times best-selling author of After 9780241436370
out of stock INR 280
1 1

AN INSTANT FAVOURITE!' Beth Reekles, author of THE KISSING BOOTHStar cheerleader Dallas Bryan has a problem on her hands - and his name is Drayton Lahey.Ever since the hot star quarterback of Archwood High football team hit her car with his motorcycle, he's had the annoying ability to get under her skin.Dallas has been thinking about Drayton way more than she should... in all the ways that she shouldn't.But Dallas has one goal - to pursue her dance-school dreams in California - and no one, not even a green-eyed football god, will stop her.As sparks fly, Dallas begins to wonder whether Drayton could cost her dreams... if he doesn't break her heart first...A fiery, seriously addictive and steamy debut, perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth.***PRAISE FOR THE QB BAD BOY AND ME***This book was such a page-turner! It was funny, perfectly paced, and always kept me guessing. An instant favorite!"- Beth Reekles, author of The Kissing Booth"A story filled with tons of plays that will hit you right in the feels."- Anna Todd, New York Times best-selling author of After
Author Tay Marley
Language English