Skip to content
Book for the Weekend - ₹75 only!
Weekend Book @ ₹75 only

Alfie the Doorstep Cat (Alfie #1) (Hardcover Edition)

Save 88% Save 87%
Original price Rs. 1,499.00
Original price Rs. 1,499.00 - Original price Rs. 1,499.00
Original price Rs. 1,499.00
Current price Rs. 199.00
Rs. 179.00 - Rs. 199.00
Current price Rs. 199.00
Condition: Almost New

Exclusive Deals | Easy Replacement | Safe Checkout

💰 Get Cashback up to ₹250 on first Simpl payment

🎁 Use coupon code WELCOME to get discount on first order

🎁 Earn Reward Points on every purchase

🚚 Free Shipping above ₹299

Author: 

Goodreads Rating: 4.10

Publisher: AVON

About: 

For all fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, this is the only book to find in your stocking this Christmas. Can a pet really change your life? Alfie is homeless, abandoned after his elderly owner passes away. But when he stumbles on to Edgar Road, Alfie knows he's found his new home. However, the street's residents don't agree - the last thing they need is another stray cat, and he is shooed away from many doorsteps. But as life throws its worst at the residents of Edgar Road, they soon realise how much they all need Alfie - a cat who brings hope to the darkest times, and who will always be a friend to those in need. Heart-warming and uplifting, Alfie the Doorstep Cat is the perfect read for fans of 'A Street Cat Named Bob' and 'Solomon's Tale'.

 

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers.

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition.

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs.

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

All prepaid orders are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

More Information:


Language: English
Binding: Hardcover



Related Categories: All Books Almost New Books Available Books Best Sellers Collectibles Crafts, Home & Lifestyle English Books Hardcover Editions Newest Products Pets Pre-Loved Books Romance Romance Books Top Rated Books

Popular Categories

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review
Free Shipping

When you spend ₹299

Exclusive Deals

On your next read

100% Satisfaction

We care for you

Secure Checkout

Find your privacy