Skip to content

Apple Of My Eye: The Gripping Psychological Thriller From The Usa Today Bestseller

Sold out
Original price Rs. 399.00
Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
Original price Rs. 399.00
Current price Rs. 319.00
Rs. 319.00 - Rs. 319.00
Current price Rs. 319.00
Availability:
Out of stock
Condition: New

Exclusive Deals | Easy Replacement | Safe Checkout

🎁 Get cashback upto 75/- on minimum purchase of 299/- through Mobikwik wallet*

🎁 Get 5% Cashback up to ₹500 on Simpl

🎁 Get up to Rs 100 Cashback via Lazypay

🎁 50% Cashback up to Rs. 40 on Airtel

🎁 Get Upto Rs. 25 Cashback on AmazonPay Wallet

🎁 Use coupon code WELCOME to get discount on first order

🎁 Earn Rs. 100 by referring your friends

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders above ₹299 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

🔙 Super Easy Replacement Policy

‘Utterly addictive. Compulsive, twisty, tense.’ CLAIRE DOUGLAS, author of Local Girl Missing

Just how far is a mother willing to go?

When a mysterious note arrives for seven months pregnant nurse Eliana Hughes, she begins to doubt every aspect of her life – from her mixed feelings about motherhood to her marriage to Martin, who has become distant in recent months.

As the person behind the note escalates their campaign to out Eli’s husband as a cheat, she finds herself unable to trust even her own instincts, and as pressure builds she makes a mistake that jeopardises her entire future.

Elsewhere, someone is watching. Someone who desperately wants a baby to call their own and will go to any lengths to become a mother – and stay a mother…

A compelling psychological thriller that’s perfect for fans of Rachell Abbott’s The Shape of Liesand K.L. Slater’s Finding Gracie.

What others are saying about APPLE OF MY EYE:

‘A brilliantly paced, intriguingly plotted and thoroughly enjoyable story. One ofthe best psych thrillers I've read this year.’ Liz Nugent, author of Skin Deep

‘Allan has not only outdone herself yet again, but also cemented her status as one of the most talented writers of domestic noir writing today’ Bookish Jottings

I absolutely flipping well loved it… Oh my word, Apple Of My Eye was one seriously deliciously creepy read that had me gripped from start to finish… more twists and turns that you would find in a bag of fusilli pasta.’ The Ginger Book Geek

‘A mind-blowingly brilliant thriller that I simply couldn’t bear to put down, Apple of My Eye is packed with shocking twists that will make your jaw drop and suspense so chilling you will be hiding behind the sofa.’ Bookish Jottings

‘Grab a chair and prepare for a marathon reading session!!! Excellent psychological thriller that will keep you reading until the small hours!’ Reader review

‘A truly astounding story that grips the reader from the first page… If you think you know what will happen guess again, then again for good measure!’ Reader review

More Information:

Publisher: Avon
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 352
ISBN: 9780008275082

Related Categories: All Books English Books

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)