Skip to content

CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

Original price Rs. 627.00
Original price Rs. 627.00 - Original price Rs. 627.00
Original price Rs. 627.00
Current price Rs. 159.00
Rs. 159.00 - Rs. 179.00
Current price Rs. 159.00
Availability:
Out of stock
Availability:
Only 1 left!
Condition: Good

Exclusive Deals | Easy Replacement | Safe Checkout

🎁 Use coupon code WELCOME to get discount on first order

🎁 Earn Rs. 100 by referring your friends

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders above ₹299 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

🔙 Super Easy Replacement Policy

‘He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You’d never know …’

DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead …
Now he’s back and more dangerous than ever.

When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it’s a particularly challenging case for DI Savage and her team. The victims bear the hallmarks of a killer who butchered girls to their death; a killer who was never caught.

Could this be a copycat or has the original murderer resurfaced? With a steady stream of bodies arriving at the morgue and gruesome secrets from the past emerging DI Savage is up against it to find the killer before he strikes again?

Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Tim Weaver.

More Information:

Publisher: Avon
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 400
ISBN: 9780007518197

Related Categories: All Books Available Books Best Sellers English Books Pre-Loved Books

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)