Skip to content
COVID-19 Delivery Update
COVID-19 Delivery Update

Junior Classic - Book 11 (Sense and Sensibility, Silas Marner, The Fisherman and His Soul, The Railway Children) (Junior Classics)

( Edition)
by Ana Books by E. Nesbit by George Eliot by Jane Austen by Oscar Wilde
Original Price Rs. 140.00
Current Price Rs. 112.00
(View Condition Chart)

Notify me when back in stock

The Junior Classics series comprising twenty titles introduces young readers to literary masterpieces by celebrated authors ranging from Charles Dickens and R.L. Stevenson to Louisa M. Alcott and H.G. Wells. The all-time popular novels packed with colourful illustrations bring alive the lovable characters and can keep children entertained for hours. Each book in the series has a collection of four stories from diverse genres and by different writers which makes reading a lot of fun. Thoughtfully abridged and told in simple language this engaging series will kindle the love for reading in children. This treasure trove of eighty stories ranging from adventure fantasy satire to mystery and romance will be a welcome addition to any child rsquo s personal library.

More Information:

Language: English
ISBN: 9788129138958

Related Categories: Available Books English Books New Releases Newest Products