Skip to content

Miss Hazeltine's Home for Shy and Fearful Cats

Sold out
Original price Rs. 499.00
Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
Original price Rs. 499.00
Current price Rs. 399.20
Rs. 399.20 - Rs. 399.20
Current price Rs. 399.20
Condition: New
Availability:
Out of stock

Ships within 1-3 Business Days.

🎁 Offers & Discounts

🎁 Get cashback upto 75/- on minimum purchase of 299/- through Mobikwik wallet*

🎁 Get 5% Cashback up to ₹500 on Simpl

🎁 Get up to Rs 100 Cashback via Lazypay

🎁 50% Cashback up to Rs. 40 on Airtel

🎁 Get Upto Rs. 25 Cashback on AmazonPay Wallet

🎁 Use coupon code WELCOME to get discount on first order

🎁 Earn Rs. 100 by referring your friends

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders except for academic books above ₹299 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

🔙 Super Easy Replacement Policy
A tale with many tails, perfect for cat lovers everywhere!

Miss Hazeltine is opening a very special school for shy and fearful cats. They come from all over, and Miss Hazeltine gives them lessons in everything, from “Bird Basics” to “How Not to Fear the Broom.”

The most timid of all is Crumb. He cowers in a corner. Miss Hazeltine doesn’t mind. But when she gets in trouble and only Crumb knows where she is, will he find his inner courage and lead a daring rescue?

Filled with adorable illustrations and ideal for fans of Disappearing Desmond and The Invisible Boy, Miss Hazeltine’s Home for Shy and Fearful Cats is a story that’s perfect for shy and fearful children as it both helps them face scary situations and accepts them just as they are.
Book Details:

Publisher:
Language: English
Binding:
Pages:
ISBN: 9781406362398

Related Categories: All Books English Books Newest Products Picture & Story Books