Skip to content

My Sister’S Lies

Sold out
Original price Rs. 399.00
Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
Original price Rs. 399.00
Current price Rs. 319.00
Rs. 319.00 - Rs. 319.00
Current price Rs. 319.00
Availability:
Out of stock
Condition: New

Exclusive Deals | Easy Replacement | Safe Checkout

🎁 Get cashback upto 75/- on minimum purchase of 299/- through Mobikwik wallet*

🎁 Get 5% Cashback up to ₹500 on Simpl

🎁 Get up to Rs 100 Cashback via Lazypay

🎁 50% Cashback up to Rs. 40 on Airtel

🎁 Get Upto Rs. 25 Cashback on AmazonPay Wallet

🎁 Use coupon code WELCOME to get discount on first order

🎁 Earn Rs. 100 by referring your friends

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders above ₹299 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

🔙 Super Easy Replacement Policy
The USA Today and Kindle Top #25 Bestseller‘A real tear-jerker’ THE SUN‘A stunning read’ MIRANDA DICKINSON, author of Somewhere Beyond the SeaFor a decade, Hannah’s life has been pretty close to perfect – she has a great job, she’s married to Mark, and her child-free existence means she’s free as a bird. The only sadness in her life is a fall-out with her sister Diane, who hasn’t spoken to her in over ten years. But now Diane is on her doorstep – and this time, she’s got her teenage daughter Mia in tow. When Diane asks if Mia can stay with Hannah and Mark for a few days, Hannah is glad of the chance to get to know her niece. But as the days turn into weeks and Diane doesn’t return, Hannah begins to worry. Why hasn’t her sister been in touch?Diane is carrying a devastating secret that will destroy Hannah’s carefully constructed life. But how much is she willing to reveal – and when will she pick her moment?An emotional story that delves into the true meaning of family, sisterhood and secrets. Perfect for fans of Kerry Fisher and Adele Parks. More praise for My Sister’s Lies:'Unputdownable. A real page-turner. '  Maria Felix Vas, BBC Radio Lancashire‘You don’t realise how quickly this story draws you in and then takes you on an emotional roller coaster ride. ’ Welsh Country Magazine'A tender and beautifully told heart-tugging story. ' Caroline England, bestselling author of My Husband’s Lies'With great skill and humour S. D. Robertson guides us through a minefield of family misunderstandings and discontent. I'm not sure I've seen such dynamics tackled better. ' Stewart Foster, author of The Bubble Boy'Mind-blowing … I cannot express just how much this book has gripped me!'  Cara's Book Boudoir'S. D. Robertson writes excellent books about messy lives and true emotions and My Sister's Lies is no exception. '  Books of All Kinds'A perfectly executed story and a great read. '  Reading, Willing & Able'A really fascinating study into the vagaries of family life. '  Jaffareadstoo
More Information:

Publisher: Avon
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 368
ISBN: 9780008223489

Related Categories: All Books English Books Romance Books

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)