Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pengarron Rivalry: 5 (The Pengarron Sagas)

Pengarron Rivalry: 5 (The Pengarron Sagas)

Paperback by Gloria Cook in English language
Regular price Rs. 179.00
Regular price Rs. 699.00 Sale price Rs. 179.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders except for academic books above ₹1000 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

WhatsApp us on +91-8851222013 to place a replacement request. Read our complete replacement, return & refund policy here.

Book Details:

Publisher: Canelo Saga
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 336
ISBN: 9781788635424

Related Categories: All Books Available Books Best Sellers English Books Pre-Loved Books
Can happiness be found in a family ruled by duty?

A new generation of the Pengarron family enter centre-stage with the departure of Lady Kerensa and Sir Oliver for London.

Kelynen, their youngest daughter, is left resentful and upset by her father’s treatment of her: though she had been looking forward to running the estate single-handedly, Sir Oliver has unexpectedly forbidden it, and instead ordered her brother Luke, the selfish son and heir, to forget his playwriting career and return to Pengarron. It seems at first that only Kane, the eldest of the siblings – and the only one to be adopted – is truly happy…

Pengarron Rivalry is the fifth and final book in the sweeping Pengarron Sagas and an ideal read for fans of Janet Woods, Anna Jacobs or Poldark.

The Pengarron Sagas
  1. Pengarron Land
  2. Pengarron Pride
  3. Pengarron's Children
  4. Pengarron Dynasty
  5. Pengarron Rivalry
View full details