Skip to content

Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse (Book 3)

Sold out
Original price Rs. 190.00
Original price Rs. 190.00 - Original price Rs. 190.00
Original price Rs. 190.00
Current price Rs. 179.00
Rs. 139.00 - Rs. 179.00
Current price Rs. 179.00
Availability:
Out of stock
Availability:
Out of stock
Condition: Almost New

Exclusive Deals | Easy Replacement | Safe Checkout

🎁 Use coupon code WELCOME to get discount on first order

🎁 Earn Reward Points on every purchase

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders above ₹299 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

🔙 Super Easy Replacement Policy

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school, he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal . . . but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious . . .

Greek mythology relocated to modern-day America. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl.

More Information:

Publisher: Puffin
Language: English
Binding: Hardcover
Pages: 304
ISBN: 9780141382890

Related Categories: All Books Collectibles English Books Hardcover Editions Percy Jackson Series

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)