Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stone Cold Heart: the addictive new thriller from the author of Sweet Little Lies

Stone Cold Heart: the addictive new thriller from the author of Sweet Little Lies

Paperback by Caz Frear in English language
Regular price Rs. 156.00
Regular price Rs. 685.00 Sale price Rs. 156.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders except for academic books above ₹1000 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

WhatsApp us on +91-8851222013 to place a replacement request. Read our complete replacement, return & refund policy here.

Book Details:

Publisher: Zaffre
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 480
ISBN: 9781785765247

Related Categories: All Books Available Books Best Sellers Crime, Thriller, Mystery and Suspense English Books Mysteries Mystery Books Pre-Loved Books
'A crime fiction force to be reckoned with' ERIN KELLY The twisted and unpredictable new crime thriller from winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller competition, perfect for fans of The Innocent Wife. He told me he was innocent of his girlfriend's murder. He told me his wife was out to get him. What he didn't tell me was why. He has a history of cheating. He attended the party where his girlfriend was murdered. And so did his wife. Adulterer. Murderer. Victim. Can I find the truth in the lies? *** 'A treat for all crime fans' ANN CLEEVES 'I loved . . . brilliant' CLARE MACKINTOSH 'An absolute knockout of a novel' C J TUDOR
View full details