Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Geography of You and Me: a heart-warming and tear-jerking YA romance

The Geography of You and Me: a heart-warming and tear-jerking YA romance

Paperback by Jennifer E. Smith in English language
Regular price Rs. 449.25
Regular price Rs. 599.00 Sale price Rs. 449.25
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders except for academic books above ₹1000 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

WhatsApp us on +91-8851222013 to place a replacement request. Read our complete replacement, return & refund policy here.

Book Details:

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 352
ISBN: 9781529427479

Related Categories: All Books Available Books Best Sellers English Books New and Trending Books New Releases Newest Products
For fans of Jenny Han and Never Have I Ever, The Geography of You and Me is a story for anyone who's ever longed to meet someone special, for anyone who's searched for home and found it where they least expected it.
View full details