Skip to content

The Note

Sold out
Original price Rs. 399.00
Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
Original price Rs. 399.00
Current price Rs. 99.00
Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 99.00
Current price Rs. 99.00
Condition: Good

Exclusive Deals | Easy Replacement | Safe Checkout

💰 Get Cashback up to ₹250 on first Simpl payment

🎁 Use coupon code WELCOME to get discount on first order

🎁 Earn Reward Points on every purchase

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders above ₹299 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

🔙 Super Easy Replacement Policy
Love at first sight—based on the true story of one girl and her "train man"...

One very ordinary day, Maya Flowers sees a new commuter board her train to London, and suddenly the day isn't ordinary at all. Maya knows immediately and irrevocably that he is The One.

Every day they go through the same routine; he with his head in a book and her dreaming of their happily-ever-after. But eventually, Maya plucks up the courage to give Train Man a note asking him out for a drink.

And so begins a story of sliding doors, missed opportunities, and finding happiness where you least expect it. Based on the true story that everyone is talking about, The Note is an uplifting, life-affirming reminder that taking a chance can change everything.

Perfect for fans of David Nicholls' One Day, Jojo Moyes and Sophie Kinsella. The Note is a once-in-a-lifetime love story for hopeless romantics everywhere.

Bookish Santa's Promise

Genuine Books

No pirated copies ever

5 Quality Checks

No Quality Compromise

Careful Packaging

Books arrive to you safely

100% Satisfaction

Because we care for you

More Information:

Publisher: Head of Zeus
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 304
ISBN: 9781788543606

Related Categories: All Books English Books Romance Books

Popular Categories

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)