Skip to content

The Postcard

(Paperback Edition)
by Zoë Folbigg
Sold out
Original Price Rs. 450.00
Current Price Rs. 360.00
(View Condition Chart)
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Out of stock

Notify me when back in stock

The sequel to the bestselling phenomenon The Note – based on the true story of one girl and her 'train man'...

A year after the kiss that brought them together in a snowy train-station doorway, Maya and James are embarking on another journey – this time around the world.

The trip starts promisingly, with an opulent and romantic Indian wedding. But as their travels continue, Maya fears that 'love at first sight' might not survive trains, planes and tuk tuks, especially when she realises that what she really wants is a baby. Trouble is, James doesn't feel the same. 

Meanwhile Maya's best friend Nena is struggling with the reality of being a new parent, little knowing that her friend risks losing the love of her life over her dreams of motherhood.

Can Maya and James navigate their different hopes and dreams to stay together? Or is love at first sight just a myth after all...

Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Marian Keyes, The Postcard continues the once-in-a-lifetime love story that readers so took to their hearts.



Related Categories: Newest Products Romance Books Speaking Tiger

More Information:
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 280
ISBN: 9781788549875

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)