Skip to content

The Seventh Plague

Sold out
Original price Rs. 399.00
Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
Original price Rs. 399.00
Current price Rs. 319.00
Rs. 319.00 - Rs. 319.00
Current price Rs. 319.00
Condition: New
Availability:
Out of stock

Ships within 1-3 Business Days.

🎁 Offers & Discounts

🎁 Get cashback upto 75/- on minimum purchase of 299/- through Mobikwik wallet*

🎁 Get 5% Cashback up to ₹500 on Simpl

🎁 Get up to Rs 100 Cashback via Lazypay

🎁 50% Cashback up to Rs. 40 on Airtel

🎁 Get Upto Rs. 25 Cashback on AmazonPay Wallet

🎁 Use coupon code WELCOME to get discount on first order

🎁 Earn Rs. 100 by referring your friends

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders except for academic books above ₹299 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

🔙 Super Easy Replacement Policy

“Fans of Clive Cussler, Steve Berry, and Michael Crichton should…have Rollins on their mandatory reading list.”
Booklist («Starred Review«)

 

Two years after vanishing into the Sudanese desert, the leader of a British archaeological expedition, Professor Harold McCabe, stumbles out of the sands, frantic and delirious, but he dies before he can tell his story. The mystery deepens when an autopsy uncovers that someone had begun to mummify the professor’s body—while he was still alive.

 

When his remains are returned to London for further study, alarming news arrives from Egypt. The medical team who had performed the man’s autopsy has fallen ill with an unknown disease that is quickly spreading throughout Cairo. Fearing the worst, a colleague of the professor reaches out to Painter Crowe, the director of Sigma Force. It appears that Professor McCabe had vanished into the desert while searching for proof of the ten plagues of Moses. As the pandemic grows, a disturbing question arises.

 

Are those plagues starting again?

 

Then a mysterious group of assassins leaves behind a fiery wake of destruction and death, erasing all evidence. Sigma Force turns to the archaeologist’s daughter, Jane McCabe, for help. She discovers a puzzling connection to a shocking historical mystery that involves the travels of Mark Twain, the genius of Nikola Tesla, and the adventures of explorer Henry Morton Stanley. Now Sigma Force must confront a danger that will unleash a cascading series of plagues, culminating in a scourge that could kill all of the world’s children . . . decimating humankind forever.

 

 “[Rollins is] what you might end up with if you tossed Michael Crichton and Dan Brown into a particle accelerator together.”

New York Times Book Review on The Bone Labyrinth

Book Details:

Publisher: William Morrow
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 640
ISBN: 9780062381699

Related Categories: All Books English Books

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)