Skip to content

The Terminal List: A Thriller (Volume 1)

Save 20% Save 20%
Original price Rs. 499.00
Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
Original price Rs. 499.00
Current price Rs. 399.00
Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
Current price Rs. 399.00
Condition: New

Exclusive Deals | Easy Replacement | Safe Checkout

💰 Get Cashback up to ₹250 on first Simpl payment

🎁 Use coupon code WELCOME to get discount on first order

🎁 Earn Reward Points on every purchase

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders above ₹299 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

🔙 Super Easy Replacement Policy
#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

“Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!”—Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

“Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, 
The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting” (Kevin Maurer, coauthor of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

Bookish Santa's Promise

Genuine Books

No pirated copies ever

5 Quality Checks

No Quality Compromise

Careful Packaging

Books arrive to you safely

100% Satisfaction

Because we care for you

More Information:

Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 432
ISBN: 9781982197346

Related Categories: All Books Available Books Best Sellers Books on Sale Crime, Thriller, Mystery and Suspense English Books New and Trending Books New Releases Thriller

Popular Categories

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)