Skip to product information
  • 1 of 2

    The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

    No reviews
    Regular price
    Rs. 319.00
    Regular price
    Sale price
    Rs. 319.00
    Eligible for Free Shipping.
    Condition

    Condition Chart of Books

    New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

    Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. These books will have:

    • Intact spine
    • No pen and pencil marks
    • No yellow or dirty pages
    • No physical damage
    • Intact front and back covers
    • Intact dust jacket and cover in case of Hardcovers
    • Accessories (if any) 

    Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. These books will have:

    • Visible wrinkles on covers
    • Name and other minor markings inside
    • Yellow pages and folded corners
    • A few wrinkled pages inside
    • Damaged or no dust jacket in case of hardcovers

    Readable: These are the warriors who have withered the storm. These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. These books will have:

    • Visible wrinkles on book and inside
    • Minor tear in a few pages but has all the pages
    • Name and other markings 
    • Dark and yellowish pages
    • Damages spine 
    • Damaged front and back cover

    Vintage: These are the books which are collector's delight. They will have the year of publication in their name and are usually in good condition except for the usual sign of wear and tear due to ageing.

    Free Shipping

    All prepaid orders are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

    100% Genuine Books

    We buy from publishers and authorized distributors only. So buying from Bookish Santa ensure 100% genuine books only.

    THE CAPTIVATING NEW NOVEL FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ONE DAY IN DECEMBER

    What if you could live your great love story again?

    Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They've been together for almost a decade, and Lydia thinks their love is indestructible.

    But she's wrong. Because on her 27th birthday, Freddie dies in a tragic accident.

    So now it's just Lydia, and all she wants to do is hide indoors and sob 'til her eyes fall out. But Lydia knows that Freddie would want her to live her life well. So, enlisting the help of his best friend and her sister Elle, she takes her first tentative steps into the world and starts to live - perhaps even to love - again.

    Then something unbelievable happens, and Lydia gets another chance at her old life with Freddie. But what if there's someone in her new life who wants her to stay?

    A heart-breaking, uplifting story for fans of PS I Love You and Me Before You, this gorgeously romantic novel will make you laugh, cry and remind you of what a wonderful gift it is to love and to be loved.
    More Information:

    Publisher: Penguin
    Language: English
    Binding: Paperback
    Pages: 432
    ISBN: 9780241986165

    Related Categories: All Books English Books Romance Books