Skip to content

To Dwell in Darkness (Duncan Kincaid & Gemma James, #16)

Sold out
Original price Rs. 992.00
Original price Rs. 992.00 - Original price Rs. 992.00
Original price Rs. 992.00
Current price Rs. 793.60
Rs. 793.60 - Rs. 793.60
Current price Rs. 793.60
Condition: New
Availability:
Out of stock

Ships within 1-3 Business Days.

🎁 Offers & Discounts

🎁 Get cashback upto 75/- on minimum purchase of 299/- through Mobikwik wallet*

🎁 Get 5% Cashback up to ₹500 on Simpl

🎁 Get up to Rs 100 Cashback via Lazypay

🎁 50% Cashback up to Rs. 40 on Airtel

🎁 Get Upto Rs. 25 Cashback on AmazonPay Wallet

🎁 Use coupon code WELCOME to get discount on first order

🎁 Earn Rs. 100 by referring your friends

📚 View Condition Chart of Books

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Almost New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. 

Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition. They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. 

Readable: These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. 

Learn more about our condition criteria here.

🚚 Read Our Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders except for academic books above ₹299 are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

🔙 Super Easy Replacement Policy
In the tradition of Elizabeth George, Louise Penny, and P. D. James, "New York Times" bestselling author Deborah Crombie delivers a powerful tale of intrigue, betrayal, and lies that will plunge married London detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James into the unspeakable darkness that lies at the heart of murder.

Recently transferred to the London borough of Camden from Scotland Yard headquarters, Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and his new murder investigation team are called to a deadly bombing at historic St. Pancras Station. By fortunate coincidence, Melody Talbot, Gemma s trusted colleague, witnesses the explosion. The victim was taking part in an organized protest, yet the other group members swear the young man only meant to set off a smoke bomb. As Kincaid begins to gather the facts, he finds every piece of the puzzle yields an unexpected pattern, including the disappearance of a mysterious bystander.

The bombing isn t the only mystery troubling Kincaid. He s still questioning the reasons behind his transfer, and when his former boss who s been avoiding him is attacked, those suspicions deepen. With the help of his former sergeant, Doug Cullen, Melody Talbot, and Gemma, Kincaid begins to untangle the truth. But what he discovers will leave him questioning his belief in the job that has shaped his life and his values and remind him just how vulnerable his precious family is.
Book Details:

Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 336
ISBN: 9780062271617

Related Categories: All Books Crime, Thriller, Mystery and Suspense English Books Mysteries Mystery Books New Fiction Books Newest Products