Skip to content

When You Ask Me Where I'm Going

Rs. 319.00

(View Condition Chart)

Eligible for Free Shipping | Free 10 Days Replacement

Delivery in 3-10 Days | Earn Free Reading Points

Author: Jasmin Kaur

Binding: Paperback

Languages: English

Number Of Pages: 208

Publisher: Penguin Books

ISBN: 9780143449096

About: Perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Elizabeth Acevedo, Jasmin Kaur’s stunning debut novel is a collection of poetry, illustrations, and prose.screamso that one daya hundred years from nowanother sister will not have todry her tears wonderingwhere in historyshe lost her voiceThe six sections of the book explore what it means to be a young woman living in a world that doesn’t always hear her and tell the story of Kiran as she flees a history of trauma and raises her daughter, Sahaara, while living undocumented in North America.Delving into current cultural conversations including sexual assault, mental health, feminism, and immigration, this narrative of resilience, healing, empowerment, and love will galvanize readers to fight for what is right in their world.

(The product details have been sourced from Goodreads)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)